Meet The Memo

The Brown Politics Memo is a non-partisan political newspaper run by Brown University undergraduates.

The Memo is independent of Brown University.

All views are the subjects of the individual authors and NOT of the Brown Politics Memo.

Contact with inquiries/comments.

Follow The Memo on Twitter @bpoliticsmemo

Like The Memo at

The Memo Staff

Editorial Board

Ben Kutner – Editor in Chief

Olivia Conetta – Managing Editor

Ben Resnik – Opinions Editor

John Perilli – News Editor

Staff Writers

Adison Marshall

Sarah Rubin

Ashleigh McEvoy

Michael Tamayo


Kevin Carty

Taylor Daily

Julia Harvey

James Blum

Garret Johnson

Corinne Cathcart

Margaret Kearney

Louisa Kellogg

Jacqueline Ho

Katherine Wong

Jayson Marwaha

Andrew Leber

Beilul Naizghi

Marcel Gout-Bertsch

Guest Contributors

David Cicilline, RI Congressman

Kevin Xu, Editor-in-Chief for the Journal of Global Health

Bruce Riedel, Senior Fellow at the Brookings Institution’s Saban Center for Middle East Policy

Sheldon Whitehouse, US Senator (D-RI)

Michael Tanner, Cato Institute senior fellow

Joachim Krueger, Brown University Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences

Social Media

Jonathan Nicholas

Staff Photos

Chelsea English


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.